Free Lifetime Warranty On All Orders at!

2010 Sugarhouse Criterium

A few photos from today’s Sugarhouse Criterium race.

John Iltis on the attack in the Cat 3 race


Burke Swindlehurst leading the main pack


Burke Swindlehurst leading through the S-curves


Utah Cycling Association points leader (and Utah Criterium Champion) Dave Harward


Top of the Start/Finish climb


Dave Harward wins Sugarhouse Crit Pro/1/2 race

More photos available on Flickr